Our Team

Meet the Team

Our God-given mission is to develop young minds and hearts, foster faith values, and enable our students to have an encounter with the Lord.

We strive to accomplish this within a strong academic environment, incorporating Catholic teachings across the curriculum, and promoting service in all aspects of daily life.

»

Administration

Fr. Juan Carlos Paguaga
Pastor
frpaguaga@stagneskb.org
Fr. Andrzej Foltyn
Parochial Vicar
frfoltyn@stagneskb.org
Jorge Fleitas
Principal
jorgefleitas@stagneskb.org
Isabela Morales
Assistant Principal
Anabel Stevens
Business Manager
astevens@stagneskb.org
Amanda Smith
Curriculum Specialist
Cristina Torres
Admissions Director & Registrar
ctorres@stagneskb.us
Enrique Kurzan
Bookkeeper
Maren Martinez
Administrative Assistant
mmartinez@stagneskb.us
Mariafe de Arce
Receptionist
mdearce@stagneskb.us

PK3 to Kindergarten

Margarita Bustamante
PK-3 Teacher
mbustamante@stagneskb.us
Geraldine Lafaurie
PK-3 Teacher
Rita Sarasua
PK-3 Assistant
rsarasua@stagneskb.us
Ana Lozada
PK-3 Assistant
Anny de Aguiar
PK-3 Assistant
Aurora Labrada
PK-4 Teacher
alabrada@stagneskb.us
Valerie Lafaurie
PK-4 Teacher
vguyot@stagneskb.us
Veronica Guyot
PK-4 Assistant
Gabriela Huerta
PK-4 Assistant
Edna Briceno
Kindergarten Teacher
Andrea Nucci
Kindergarten Teacher
anucci@stagneskb.us
Silvina Alurralde
Kindergarten Assistant
salurralde@stagneskb.us
Julie Islami
Kindergarten Assistant
jislami@stagneskb.us

Grades 1 to 4

Victoria Ortiz
1st grade Teacher
vortiz@stagneskb.us
Anelisa Foley
1st grade Teacher
Bettina Mauri
1st grade Assistant
bmauri@stagneskb.us
Mary McGrail
1st grade Assistant
Emilia Mendia
2nd grade Teacher
emendia@stagneskb.us
Lorena Toro
2nd grade Teacher
Juliette Castillo
2nd grade Assistant
jlesmes@stagneskb.us
Ana Mendoza
2nd grade Assistant
amendoza@stagneskb.us
Christina Labarraque
3rd grade Teacher
Gabriella Alzola
3rd grade Teacher
Cristina Perez-Blanco
3rd grade Assistant
cperez@stagneskb.us
Adriana Silva
3rd grade Assistant
Maria Davila
4th grade Teacher
mdavila@stagneskb.us
Elena Inderbitzin
4th grade Teacher
Sofia Alzola
4th grade Teacher
Pilar Delgado
4th grade Assistant
    

Grades 5 to 8 (Middle School)

Maria Ocampo
5th grade
Language Arts
Brittany Gonzalez
6th grade
Language Arts
Charles Weiss
7th grade
Language Arts
Beth Alzola
8th grade
Language Arts
balzola@stagneskb.us
Liana Romanach
5th grade Math
Morella Pacheco
6th grade Math
Maria Sagarduy
7th Grade Math
Tita Rodriguez
8th grade Math
trodriguez@stagneskb.us
Josefina Milan
5th and 7th grade
Social Studies
Rodrigo Bustamante
6th and 8th grade Social Studies
rbustamante@stagneskb.us
Carolina Raaijen
7th and 8th grade
Science
Oneida Mendia
7th & 8th grade
Science
Sr. Alyssa Eaton
2nd and 5th grade Religion
aeaton@stagneskb.us
Sr. Catherine Nazaret
6th to 8th grade
Religion
Laura Navarro
Middle School Assistant

Special Subject Areas

Maria Victoria Abuin
Art Teacher
Jackson Brandfield
Music Teacher
Andres Trujillo
Music Teacher
atrujillo@stagneskb.us
Anthony Hazelwood
P.E. Teacher
Ivan Saavedra
P.E. Teacher
Lissette Hartnett
Spanish Teacher
Andrea Cardona
Spanish Teacher
Dennys Cabrera
STREAM Teacher

Technology

Carlos Suarez
IT Consultant

Counselor

Lourdes Krause
Guidance Counselor
lkrause@stagneskb.us
Mary Stevens
Guidance Counselor

Maintenance Staff

Mario Zeron
Operations Manager
mzeron@stagneskb.us
Inocente Perez
Maintenance Assistant
iperez@stagneskb.us
Gilberto Colinas
Maintenance Assistant